ecoTrain QOTW: "What's the smartest thing you've seen an animal do?"

in #ecotrain4 years ago (edited)

These days I feel that Animals have more of emotions then we humans. Their love is so unconditional that you just cannot resist them.
Till some years ago I had never been much attached to them. Though from my mom's side family almost everyone had pets at home. My Aunt had a Labrador, my uncle had Parrots and all variety of Birds, My Sister had a cat. My Grandfather used to go hunting in the olden days and everyone in my family had bonding with animals except for me. Not that I used to not like pets, but some how I would get scared of Dogs. Until few years ago, my neighbor got a just born Day 1 Cocker Spaniel at her place. When I looked at him, I instantly fell in love with him. He was so so adorable and loving and since he was so small I did not fear also. Till date he is the only Dog who I have held in my hand and allow him to come close to me.
He is the most sensitive and the smartest pet that I have come across. Me and my neighbor in the morning time would normally keep our doors open and our flats face each other. So this little one, whose name is Dollar would keep running across both the houses. He loves to jump on the bed, he will keep doing it multiple times in the day.

The smart thing about him what I like is, he understands that I do not like licking, so he never does that to me, else he will do it on a body part which is covered and shows his love to me. Awwww I just adore him for that. He is the cutest one I have ever seen. My Son and he both have some very special bonding, like you will see in the pictures below. Both of them will hug each other and sleep. I love to see them playing with each other.

Look at them so adorable, like lost lovers 💖🥰
image.png

image.png

The smartest thing about Dollar is, we normally get together at my neighbor's place for Meditation on and off. Whenever we sit for Meditation, Dollar will quietly walk around everyone without disturbing anyone and then sit in the center space. In this time he will not make any noise, no barking or any type of disturbance. Some times we feel that he first showers his love and blessings on all of us and then along with us he also sits and Meditates.
Truly they are so much smarter and intelligent then we humans. We do not even need to tell them and they understand everything.

He is very fond of food and enjoys eating some of our traditional home made dishes. Some times when his Mom is not around he will climb up on the kitchen platform and sneak up on something and then he gets punished by his Mom. At that time he would make such a sorry face and sit with his head down that you will feel sad for him, but that's his tactics to pacify his Mom.

He is my little adorable darling, he loves to show off. Whenever he gets a new toy he will show it off to anyone who comes home. As he has grown up he has become very naughty. I love him a lot. Next month he will be shifting to Dubai with his parents and it will be empty without him whenever I will be visiting Mumbai. I am going to miss him a lot :-(

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


Fun Date Night with Sister👩‍❤️‍👩🥰🥰💖
"My Plants are blooming 💖🥰"
My experience with a NAET therapist and the Gorgeous Quartz Crystal Tower 💖🥰
"Weekend in the Wilderness"
"What are your most important needs and are they being fulfilled?"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Well, dogs are the smartest animal by the way and also the most intelligent ones !! Interesting is that your dog likes traditional home made dishes 👏👏

Yaa....he is truly an Indian dog at heart :-)

awe.. dollar sounds and looks such a cutie.. they know just what to do and what not to do for Sure.. glad he showed you how wonderful the dog world is... snuggle to dollar for me <3

Truly, after holding him all my fear towards them have disappeared. He is a little heartthrob, always keeps amazes us with his adorable tricks 💗💗

What a beautiful, thoughtful, intelligent little dog.
Greetings and a hug, @nainaztengra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29