My Plants are blooming 💖🥰

in #nature4 years ago

Last year around this time, I had got some indoor and outdoor plants for my Muscat home. In India back home we have many plants at home and it is not much of a fancy, it is quite regular. We have a small garden and lot of trees around our house but here in Muscat it is not the same. First of all for me to manage everything by myself gets a little difficult. Back home I have all the help so it is easy, but here I need to manage all by myself, so I try to keep as simple as possible. Also the climate gets extremes so having many outdoor plants is difficult as then with the season you need to keep changing, which a lot of people do, but then the first thing you need is a big terrace area for that. So I decided to settle in for some indoor plants.

Over a period of one year, all my plants have grown up so well and I am enjoying their presence at home. They are spreading out such beautiful energy.I did not have much knowledge about plants, I like having them around but still I did not know completely how to take care of them. Gradually in this 1 year I did gain some knowledge on how to maintain them and take care of them. First I used to water them and saw that they were dying off, then I learned that I need not water them daily and twice a week it is enough that too not much quantity of water. I got some plant food also, and now I see my plants are growing up very well.

Let me share with you pictures of when I got them and what they look like today.
This was a year back

This is what it is today, so gorgeous 💖💖

My Basil Plant has also blossomed out very well. Inbetween the whole plant had withered away, but after taking good care of it again, now it's back to life.

A Year ago

And today

These Bamboo shoots are a real beauty. They make the place look full and lively and gives a lot of show in the house. 😍😍

The other plants that I got later on are Bougainvillea and the Desert Rose. The Desert Rose is another charming plant, it gives out the most beautiful flowers. I love the formation of pink shades in the white.

Life gets beautiful with all these charming little things around us. I feel good to have them at home.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


My experience with a NAET therapist and the Gorgeous Quartz Crystal Tower 💖🥰
"Weekend in the Wilderness"
"What are your most important needs and are they being fulfilled?"
"Upmewhale Writing Contest! Global Warming and Climate Change, What Can Be Done?"
"Spending time at the Beach"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Your plants look very healthy. It must be due to your tender loving care. 😊

Thank you very much. Yes I have started taking a lot of care of them. I feel good when they bloom and shine :-)

I understand. I feel the same way too, when my plants bloom and shine. 😊

All look very healthy and happy! That rose is stunning! Not seen one before.

Thank you very much. Yes they are very healthy and happy and with them I too feel the same. The Desert Rose has become one of my favorite these days. The color that comes in it just leaves me mesmerized 💖💖

Good posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28