Fun Date Night with Sister👩‍❤️‍👩🥰🥰💖

in #foodiesunite4 years ago (edited)

Last night me and my sister decided to spend some time out by ourselves, some place where we could sit and do a lot of chit chat, gossip and have fun. It is always good to do this on and off, Is'nt it?

Me and my sister do this very often. We both love to have Wine so we pick up a place which serves a good variety of wine and also has a decent ambiance. The best part is we can talk about anything and everything, there are no discomfort levels with each other, it's like freeing up our minds by sharing whatever we want to with each other. We are also partners in crime...hehehe. It is good to have some one like that in your life with who you never have to think while talking, with who you can share any part of life, whether it is good or not good, without being judged. Our likes and dislikes are also similar so we share a good rapport with each other.

We are 4 sisters but I do not have the same rapport with everyone. My elder sister is on the stricter side, so I cannot do any madness with her, my another younger sister is a bit too serious about life, she does not approve my madness...hehehe....so we are the 2 black sheep who do all the crazy things if left alone. When I am back in Muscat I miss her a lot, because then I don't have anyone to do the madness with.
A balanced life is important right, while you do all the work, you are focused, you are managing everything well, but at the same time, you also need fun to keep going on.

Last night we went to this place called "Wine Rack", they have a good selection of Wine from across the world. You can be spoiled for choices, plus their food menu is also awesome. They have a mix of Continental, Indian and Asian cuisine. This time we decided to settle down for Continental cuisine and it was a good choice made. Over and above all, the ambiance of this place is energetic. There's good music in the place to tap your feet. a total package of a fun filled evening is what one can have in this place.

We ordered for Australian Fratelli Rose Wine, it was a good selection made. We had not tried this before and was the first time, but loved the flavor. I prefer Rose, then White and then Red if given a choice.

image.png

A short video of the place, you will see how lively the place is and the choice of Bar. It is huge. I just love it 🥂💖

Though the place is called Wine Rack and is famous for Wine, nevertheless everything is available here.

image.png

And I love this Wall Art, The Beauty of a Woman displaying so much of grace, confidence and freedom

image.png

And some Olives to go with the Wine

image.png

“Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there.”
—Amy Li
image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"My Plants are blooming 💖🥰"
My experience with a NAET therapist and the Gorgeous Quartz Crystal Tower 💖🥰
"Weekend in the Wilderness"
"What are your most important needs and are they being fulfilled?"
"Upmewhale Writing Contest! Global Warming and Climate Change, What Can Be Done?"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

I was expecting you to share some madness from both of you but turned out that this was somewhat a review of Wine Rack. It was interesting to note that you preferred rose wine on a date on the rose day. Enjoy your time here!

Haha, listen we are good girls and we always behave.
Ohh btw we didn't really know about this Rose day thing but it clicked right 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73