My experience with a NAET therapist and the Gorgeous Quartz Crystal Tower 💖🥰

Few days ago I happened to meet a lady who also is a Crystal lover and just like me she has Crystals all over her place. We clicked very easily and spoke a lot about Crystals. She has a very interesting profession, She is a holistic healer, specializing in NAET treatment. This treatment is about diagnosing the food that your body is allergic to with a muscle testing system. I had read about it briefly and was keen to know what and how it is done. So I decided to visit her and check it out.

At first I thought it is a very quack system and there is no real guarantee to the results of the test. But when I experienced it on myself it was something very fascinating for me to learn. Our body gives us signals in so many ways, you do not need any expensive test and all to be done, just a simple muscle reflex technique will allow you to know what is good for your body and what is not. With this technique it identifies which foods are destroying your immune system and also then there is a cure mechanism to that allergy. The allergy of that food can be completely eliminated with the treatment, and it is completely drug free and a non invasive treatment. Or at the most what you can do is eliminate that food from your diet if you do not want to do the treatment. More important is knowing what food does not suit your body.


Source

The muscle testing technique that is done in this treatment, I had read about something similar in the Donna Eden's Energy Medicine healing techniques, and I was not sure how much actually it works that way and felt it could also be to an extent manipulated but when she did it on me, I could make out that it cannot be manipulated and is quite a genuine method. The other beauty of this method is that it does not only identify food allergies but also identifies the allergies coming from your surroundings, like some one may be allergic to wood, or plastic or any material in their surroundings. I did not do the elimination process but I am sure it would be as effective as the diagnosis mechanism. The technique used for diagnosing is called the Kinesiology, it does a check on the strength and weakness of the muscle on each food item. The response of the muscle will allow you to know the degree of allergy of that food in the body.
I think if we know what does not suit our body and clear that allergy or stop consuming that particular food it will to a great extent clear the blockages and free up the energy in the body.

Now coming to the crystal part. At her place I saw this beauty and it just left me so mesmerized. This huge clear quartz tower is for sure a very very magnificent piece and I instantly fell in love with it. I did take her permission to click the picture and put it up.

Clear quartz crystals are the most common ones and they are also known as the Master Crystal, It is one of the most powerful energy cleanser crystal, It will assist you travel through the inner dimensions and reveal the unknown secrets of your self which are hidden deep within. Powerful for manifestations too. It gives protection from harmful radiations and stabilizing the energy fields including one's etheric energy field.
For most of the people their first crystal is either a Clear quartz or an Amethyst, their energies are very powerful and you cannot miss them when they are around. This one is an absolute delight to look at.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"Weekend in the Wilderness"
"What are your most important needs and are they being fulfilled?"
"Upmewhale Writing Contest! Global Warming and Climate Change, What Can Be Done?"
"Spending time at the Beach"
" My 2020: Just a normal day: I Hate Routines"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Hello, how are you? I hope you're well, congratulations on your post from the last @theycallmedan contest.

I want to ask you a favor, I really liked the presentation of your post and I especially like the ending in the part where you present your other publications.

Could you share with me the mardock code to make it look similar?
please and thank you.

And sorry for the abuse, but I got tired of looking for you for discord and I didn't find it

Hey @soyunasantacruz you can message me on discord @nainaz.tengra#2622. It will be my pleasure to share it with you.
And thank you for your good wishes 💗

Thank you very much, I'll be in touch soon.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28