Earth Nation Bot. Online and Fully Automated. Now Featuring (Nearly) Instantaneous Up-votes 24/7.

in #earthnation6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am a minnow-only Steemit bot that offers a 5X Upvote to new Steem Users once every 3 days.

After extensive testing, we have worked out (almost) every single glitch and bug.

It was quite difficult writing the code to discern current moment 100% Upvote value. Shoutout to @reggaemuffin and @therealwolf for their help with that part of the code.

This is the first week of large-scale live user testing. Please be patient if something doesn't work quite right. As always, just comment for a refund if anything goes wrong.

UPDATE. Currently DOWN FOR UPGRADES. We should be back online within 30 hours.

en1.png

Sort:  

i sent 0.05 sbd. bt not yet get vote. please vote me...

Refunded, we'll have the issues resolved this weekend.

@earthnation-bot
Sorry guys, I just sent you a transfer with a very long link in the comment. It should be this: https://steemit.com/ico/@cryptoclick/hicky-ico-revolutionary-blockchain-based-dating-platform-and-hicky-token-crowdsale Hope you can make that work for me and big thanks.

i send you 0.05 sbd but you don't vote my post . I hope you vote my post @earthnation-bot or refund my sbd . My post link: https://steemit.com/photography/@steemitbooster/secrets-behind-automotive-photography

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zakaria143.

i send you 0.05 sbd but don't received upvote please upvote my post or return .
@earthnation-bot

Since you've used the bot multiple times, it's harder for me to trace back which post this concern.
So hereby I ask you, which post have you sent sbd for but hasn't been upvoted/refunded?

Hay @conet I send you 2times SBD but why I am not received upvoted some days ago this post link and SBD transfering @earthnation-bot .link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@steemitbooster/bitcoin-cryptocarrency-and-blockchain
And today send this post link :https://steemit.com/selfimprove/@steemitbooster/how-to-improve-the-effectiveness-of-your-presentations-5a61f10b07f8 why don't vote my post. Please vote or return my SBD
Thank you.

Hello,

Same problem for me, have sent 0.07 SBD and my post was not voted :(

il y a 11 heures
Recevoir 0.070 SBD de geoffreyc84
https://steemit.com/history/@geoffreyc84/these-walls-have-marked-history

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @conet

Seems like the developers jumped the gun on this announcement. There's still some glitches going on. Check back in 24 hours.

it sent back the transfer with the message wrong amount... still down then or are you changing the amount?

The one I sent this morning seems to have stuck but I've not received any up vote yet.

Sent you a refund. Sorry for that.

Ah ok that's where that came from. How are things going with it? How soon to wait before resend?

Hi there, I didn't realize you guys were down for repair. I sent 0.4SBD today and I would appreciate a refund if you guys aren't upvoting right now. Thanks!

Hi, still haven't heard from you about my .4SBD I sent a couple days ago. Would love to have it back now that the bot is working

Hello! I sent 0.07 SBD about 5 hours back but still not received an upvote from your side or else refund my amount.
thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88