#NEW IMAGE - “Moray Serpentine of the Deep” | SOL 151

#NEW IMAGE - “Moray Serpentine of the Deep” | SOL 151

(Get your copy here!)

download.jpg
Sly, sleek, and a slither hither a whisper from the deep below. The snide of an eel's smile, lurid and wild, a vile disguise as it swims through the idle current and it's electric scales shimmer in the wake of the crest.

#Graphic-design #Digital #Ink #Pattern #Animals #Graphic #Design #Illustration #Image #Water

(See all my Signature Series Art Prints here)

Signature Original Art T-Shirt

9933a71a29c14b28a7fbd0fbddd407f9.jpg

(See all my Signature Series Art Tees here)

Signature Original Art Framed Prints

download-1.jpg

(See all my Signature Series Art Framed Prints here)

Signature Original Art Pillows

97be675738cf4ce5a70b74fee57f45bd.jpg

(See all my Signature Original Series Art Pillows here)

Signature Original Stationary Cards

f8646f260b654704897249f64356a943.jpg

(See all my Signature Original Series Art Cards here)

Introducing all-new products for this image, now available worldwide, view all other collections, including wall decor to signature housewares, online my webstore www.artistcraigahamilton.com/shop on all your connected devices. Each product I create is individually printed and assembled by Society6.com once you order it, worldwide shipping is available. Patreon subscribers earn this image at their tier levels, everyone can now share this with their networks abroad.

Signature Original Home Decor

b3a5b23531a94b36a0312bf1ce4d1547-2.jpg

(See all my Signature Original Series Home Decor here)

Signature Original Art Comforters

b3a5b23531a94b36a0312bf1ce4d1547.jpg

(See all my Signature Series Art Comforters here)

Signature Original Art Art Bags

72a81af1722f4fc7a2abcc02275032eb.jpg

(See all my Signature Series Art Bags here)

Signature Original Art Tank-tops

7fc45c116ea34a87b9e2f03387312a73.jpg

(See all my Signature Series Art Tank-tops here)

Signature Original Art Stickers

7830831402ab4ecca7ed7cd6db93aa21.jpg

(See all my Signature Series Art Stickers here)

Signature Original Art Clocks

b9c77b8b754f4399bf776539baca0db1.jpg

(See all my Signature Series Art Clocks here)

See more details about this and more of my original artwork online www.artistcraigahamilton.com!

--

Every week, I release all-new original graphic images, readily available as wall decor to wearables, on sale through Society6.com. There, visitors can browse through dozens of illustrations that with a single click can be transformed into ready-to-own collectibles, housewares, and outerwear for the home and headspace. Each product is individually printed and assembled by Society6 once you order it, worldwide shipping is available. My recurring Patreon subscribers earn this image (and new images as they're released) at their respectable tier levels, as custom-made collectibles delivered directly to their doorsteps every month! Now everyone can share this post with all of their networks abroad.

To see more signature series like this one, please visit my webstore here (www.artistcraigahamilton.com/shop) on all your connected devices. Support this art with your pledge and become a patron subscriber today!


Thank you for your support!



You may directly support this blogger by contracting independent services for Original Illustrations, Digital Graphic Design, and Creative Consultation, offered through the Earth Nation Guild here or book a consultation to start your project with a description, dimension size, available deadlines, and your choice of finishing online.

Start your commissions here.

Publications are also available for projects numbering 100 pages or more, after the first 20 pages, I'll include a complimentary 1-3 page feature here on Steemit with a link to your website.
Thank you for your support!

Time is Art. In Life, all we have is Time. Why not make Art all the Time?


CHamiltonBanner2.jpg


Art wizard Craig A. Hamilton, Imagemaker - Artist, founder of Floatingmars, FUTURE REPUBLIK! AUDIO WEAPONARY GROUP, and The Imagemakers' Guild. Based in Miami, FL, I am a maker of original graphic illustrations, sold as prints, products, or for publication. I create original graphic illustrations for print, product, or for publication. Connect with me on Facebook for more updates, news, and all-new releases. Follow me on Instagram @nightstarskywalker for more fantastic images on your mobile devices. For commissions and sales, contact my studio via email [email protected].


FLTMRSTitleSQ.jpg IMGTitleSQ.jpg FRAWTitleSQ.jpg


My loyal subscribers earn monthly rewards and can build collections of my original art, which anyone can resell or trade. Unlimited rewards for all tiers I-V, earn limited edition giclee canvas prints, my signature merch, even originals at higher tiers, and much more! As for fellow Patreon creators, I'll match your pledge $1/<1% of your tier subscription. I would like to create for subscribers original images, art that is mutable between wall decor and apparel, home products, and even tech accessories. 100s of products are created from just ONE original image and each is made-to-order by vendor partnerships that make it possible for EVERYONE to own creativity. All subscribers enjoy exclusive content streamed to your feed and reoccurring members receive my original art in the mail every month. It is the most direct way to cultivate your creativity on the web, at home!

CHamiltonBanner3.jpg(See Rewards here: http://www.patreon.com/artistcraigahamilton)



ASC_EN_Original.png
I am a proud @earthnation Steemit Guild Community member!
Thanks to their loyal support, I am able to create a passive income stream that funds my creative output and delivers this original content directly to YOU.

New to Steemit? Follow some of the absolute BEST services on all of Steemit:

@earthnation | @steembasicincome | @qurator | @resteemable | @adsactly
Make more MONEY while online, use these links:

Connect SmartSteem: Receive 0.5% profit for selling your upvotes on Steemit.
Join SurveyClub: Earn $$$ money and prizes for completing online surveys.
Try Toluna: Make $$$ money offering your opinion taking online polls.


#art #artist #design #imagemaker #illustration #graphics #print #product #publication

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

A much more effective tag than #art, perfect for Steemit, why not?
Thank you for sharing!


Time is Art. In Life, all we have is Time. Why not make Art all the Time?



ASC_EN_Original.png
I am a proud @earthnation Steemit Guild Community member!
Thanks to their loyal support, I am able to create a passive income stream that funds my creative output and delivers this original content directly to YOU.


Great art! Your post will feature on "best post from school of minnows" keep up the good work.

My respects tips hat @thetravelingsa

Thank you so much for your support!


Time is Art. In Life, all we have is Time. Why not make Art all the Time?



ASC_EN_Original.png
I am a proud @earthnation Steemit Guild Community member!
Thanks to their loyal support, I am able to create a passive income stream that funds my creative output and delivers this original content directly to YOU.


Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @ensteemit

You got a 5.00% upvote from @oceansbot courtesy of @ensteemit! Earn 85% Daily Payout by Delegating SP to oceansbot.Send 0.01 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

You got a 16.67% upvote from @smartwhale courtesy of @ensteemit! Earn 85% Daily Payout by delegating SP to smartwhale. Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earth Nation is a Planetary Alliance of cooperative businesses and humanitarian organizations creating decentralized/ethical alternatives.

Into new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or pro-active solutions?

Join like-minded souls and let's build a better world.
Visit: http://earthnation.world

Very cool and talented. My buddy Poseidon had creatures such as these...

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

My respects @thundercurator
You've missed the release of the kraken by a couple weeks,
my original image "Neptunian Prince Kami no Ōwatatsumi Ryujin and His Maidens" was recently released:

Thank you for your support!


Time is Art. In Life, all we have is Time. Why not make Art all the Time?



ASC_EN_Original.png
I am a proud @earthnation Steemit Guild Community member!
Thanks to their loyal support, I am able to create a passive income stream that funds my creative output and delivers this original content directly to YOU.


Very cool. Really looking forward to more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94