You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spruitjes, Hoe Maak Je Het Eetbaar en Niet Als Stinkende Oksels Ruiken?

in #dutch8 years ago

@meesterboom sorry, I was away on a BTC meet up in Arnhem, met a few pips who are interested in Steemit - saw your reply this morning before I took off to go there but no time to reply back.
Yes, it's Brussel sprouts, from now on am going to write my recipes in Dutch cause this post came out of their newsletter and I wish there would be more Steemians from Arnhem of course, the more the merrier right? If we want to succeed we need to grow - so I want to encourage the Dutch and the 2 Germans there to write in their own language - like this and write whatever except crap :D
Hopefully, they join and then we could all say ; "gezellig" meaning fun!

Sort:  

Then gezellig!! I wondered where you had gone! Check you, all BTC meet up'y. You will be the queen of Crypto in no time! That sounds like a good idea writing in the different languages!

@meesterboom, I just came home, had dinner and came online cause the entries for SCC are up all day hahahah
are you feeling any better now?
Get rested you!
queen of crypto? lol - am ... not very educated on crypto hahahaha
am also thinking to write in Tagalog - we'll see

I am feeling lots better. will be fit for work. Boo hoo.

What on earth is tagalog!?! See you have lost me, you have progressed way ahead in crypto land!

@meesterboom, I have learned something new in the btc meet up yes, but not Tagalog - this I grew up with - it's the Philippine National Language am a Filipina don't you know? I always write that hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45