You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Day 15] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

in #dtubesnapx6 years ago

Day 15 already? Me after doing 1 min on my own(didn't get to record video) then my abs muscle really hurt. Have to rest. Coz now with the pain I can only do plank for 20 seconds. Isit normal?

I see you all do plank so easy like no pain at all. Haha.

#snappluscomment

Sort:  

No problem...just increase it slowly~
just take rest first and do 30 sec...and then increase it day by day :)
@davidke20 ... may i have your advice as well?!

Thank you so much for advice. @yanyanbebe.👍

很正常的。平時沒有人會故意鍛煉中部,特別是腹肌。你可以分段,每次二十秒也行。

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢你的建议。知道这是正常的,感觉好一点了。

Haha I feel the pain too! Can’t wait to see your video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49