What Are My Daily Activities? #DTubeSnapR Too @CoolGuy222 - D00k13 Digest #195

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, just a quick #DTubeSnapR reply for today for @CoolGuy222's #DTubeSnapQ question "What Are Your Daily Activities?". Started recording last night but quickly found myself too tired so with the little time I had this morning I put this together. In short, much of my time is spent working or applying myself on Steemit & DTube with trying to balance my everyday life in between. You can see near the end the battery cut out on my light SMH that was all the attempts trying to record last night with my mind wondering it really wasn't going to well LOL, expose my failures right?

Watch the video for more details, I gotta run to work guys!!!

PS I will be getting to the responses for my contest tonight, much love guys.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Check Out My Ask Me Anything Contest Win SBI


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@d00k13, hey, man, a nice video!
Thank you for the intro. I mean I like the first part of your video, while you were driving your car. Your area is so beautifully illuminated! Great!

By the way, I didn't hear exactly what you said about your job ... you work at a bakery ... right? But what do you do exactly?

Well it’s a warehouse so that changes everyday, usually mixing and processing on occasion oven work.... essentially just move fast and work hard no matter what details. I also work doing SkipTheDishes food courier just driving from restaurants to customer basically quick and easy no real playing with money as it’s all paid online through their app.

Went all out with the Christmas for you since we finally got our decorations up last night 💪 figures the drive through goldstream would be a good starter, only if I thought about cleaning my window there would have been less glare 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coffee and steem blockchain, replying comments that's wonderful.
Wao,, 90 % of your focus is on dtube/steemit ,thats cool 😎.
You are doing a bakery job 👏👌👍.
Your activities are quite same as me but I don't have a dog with whome I could go for a walk.
Definitely I'm trying to own a dog, let's see how it goes.

By the way, always appreciated your support as well as all your other activities on steem block chain.

Have a good day from my side.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea if only I could get away from the daily grind it would be 💯 focus on Steem & DTube.... one day I hope!

Having my blockchain coffee now! Maybe that will be my vlog for the day 😅

Thanks dude appreciate the support, glad to help inspire/encourage/guide as many along the way as I can.

Stay strong and post on!
Merry Christmas brother.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow that drive sequence looked like you were in Christmas land. I wish our area decorated like that. Keep up the hustle.

Yea it’s pretty epic everywhere you go around here, thinking about doing a Christmas light looking vlog on the eve of with the fiancé. Try find one of the best walk through displays and go for a gander, electric companies must make a killing off these guys 😆

Maybe you could inspire the competition by decking your house right out? That’s what it seems like is the deal here everyone makes a competition out of it like on Tim The Tool Man, can we blind an airplane? 😅

Always be hustlin’, thanks for stopping in!
Merry Christmas brother

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very interesting video. You are a good driver. Thank you for sharing your daily activities. Success for you.

Aha I’m a talented driver not sure if I would use “good” but thanks for the vote of confidence 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89