You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are My Daily Activities? #DTubeSnapR Too @CoolGuy222 - D00k13 Digest #195

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago

@d00k13, hey, man, a nice video!
Thank you for the intro. I mean I like the first part of your video, while you were driving your car. Your area is so beautifully illuminated! Great!

By the way, I didn't hear exactly what you said about your job ... you work at a bakery ... right? But what do you do exactly?

Sort:  

Well it’s a warehouse so that changes everyday, usually mixing and processing on occasion oven work.... essentially just move fast and work hard no matter what details. I also work doing SkipTheDishes food courier just driving from restaurants to customer basically quick and easy no real playing with money as it’s all paid online through their app.

Went all out with the Christmas for you since we finally got our decorations up last night 💪 figures the drive through goldstream would be a good starter, only if I thought about cleaning my window there would have been less glare 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88