You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are My Daily Activities? #DTubeSnapR Too @CoolGuy222 - D00k13 Digest #195

in #dtubesnapr5 years ago

Coffee and steem blockchain, replying comments that's wonderful.
Wao,, 90 % of your focus is on dtube/steemit ,thats cool 😎.
You are doing a bakery job 👏👌👍.
Your activities are quite same as me but I don't have a dog with whome I could go for a walk.
Definitely I'm trying to own a dog, let's see how it goes.

By the way, always appreciated your support as well as all your other activities on steem block chain.

Have a good day from my side.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yea if only I could get away from the daily grind it would be 💯 focus on Steem & DTube.... one day I hope!

Having my blockchain coffee now! Maybe that will be my vlog for the day 😅

Thanks dude appreciate the support, glad to help inspire/encourage/guide as many along the way as I can.

Stay strong and post on!
Merry Christmas brother.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73