[Day 11] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰] + More new try

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Another challenge accepted - meeting new friend.

Watch the video and you know what am I talking about.
Watch @nathanmars and @paulag's viedos which are encouraging us to leave comment etc.
Thank you very much for your advice, I will do it once my RC comes back...LOL

One year ago, I would never think of myself posting video online, especially making video by myself.
Steemit is an interesting place, lots of fun, lots of challenge.
I, as a newbie, learning and absorbing the culture here, trying to fit myself in and trying to be part of it.

AND I AM REALLY SURPRISED TO SEE MY NAME IN THE DTUBE FAMILY 777.

OH WHHHAAAATTTTTT!!!

Really! No kidding! A newbie in doing video, (i know I put a lot of effort but hey, I total know my work has nothing good compare to other professional people) I was super duper surprise and happy!

Really thank you! A little encouragement like this means a lot to me.
Now it's time for me to give back to people who need encouragement.

~^.^~

Today's song: Jamie Grace - God Girl (Official Lyric Video)

Cute and nice song with my cute and nice new friend that I met today :)

Joyful and happy!
Love y'all ~ <3

And today I would like to nominate: @bboyady
Let's do it together LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

好厲害呀!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm happy to see that you are going it on everyday 😊😊. Just keep going on, all the best for remaining 19 days

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes !i am looking forward to see myself in 19 days

Posted using Partiko iOS

小迪吃了港式三寶飯? 謝謝你支持呀 ....邊做邊說話 你真的好厲害!

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈 不對 再猜猜

Posted using Partiko iOS

刚洗头吗 感觉湿湿的😊迪宝好厉害边说边做👍 视频做的真好👍😍太有趣了👏我也不是很外向的人 在steemit上有幸遇见大家~得到你和大家帮助支持鼓励...很开心❤️nice to see yo😘
居然后面还有猜猜猜😻咖喱牛肉饭?马来香煎鸡排饭?乱猜😂
#SNAPcomment
Posted using Partiko Android

是 剛洗完頭!準備出門

哈哈,猜得不對!
再試試

Posted using Partiko iOS

謝謝提名,暫時真的超級忙碌

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Debbie ~ nice to see yo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

你也臉盲了嗎村長

Posted using Partiko iOS

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Debbie! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Debbie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

小迪視頻很用心做,很cute的文字及插圖,背景音樂聲音大小剛剛好,已經很專業了😎👍

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

和你的質素不相上下, 就@yanyanbebe @davidke20 @tydebbie 並排每日都睇下既dtube 之一!

#snapcomment

竟然有粉絲
太開心了

要發粉絲福利

Posted using Partiko Android

多謝大佬賞識😳

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

我也是在慢慢摸索 謝謝你的評價
因為一直做都唔知好唔好

Posted using Partiko Android

我最怕加字幕因為,好難。

Posted using Partiko Android

我不是一句一句翻的

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45