Prologue: 2° Part - My travel to the roots of yoga: India


Hello again my beloved @dtube comunity. Today i want to share with you more reflections about my trip to South India in December 2018. I spoke a lot so you can check all my ideas in the video.

In december 26th i will start the first chapter of the trip. I will do and audiovisual book about My fourth and last trip to india, at least in this next years.

Economical situation in Argentina is not good so you can check in the video my worries and fears about this trip.

Hope that you enjoy the video. I will be really happy if @nathanmars @enjoyinglife @chireerocks @prettynicevideo and @madushanka can watch the video and give some feedback about it. You are my friends and mentors here.

Shanti shanti to you and always stay bless !

@ignacioarres first argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, Genuinely speaking, the music was heart touching, instead i can say that it was Heart Cleansing effect. And yes, brother your past hold the adversity phase but now you are heading towards your passion and that's great. But here i want to say one thing and that is, never expect anything means, Good or Bad is uncontrollable aspects, we have to stay neutral and let's the experience come in any form. When we expect something and if we face something else then for sure it can ruin the whole subject, inturn if we hold the neutral mindset then we will face every experience with same enthusiasm and Alertness. My wishes are with you brother. I don't know what rough and tough times you are facing with regards to financial aspect, i am not sure check out once the Fundition, and see by creating an fundition post, may be you can raise some funds for this trip, i am not sure, just came this thought in my mind, if you want then you can check.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Bro your words are gold to me. I can feel your heart and intention in each sentence. You have the literary skills necessary to always touch my heart.

Your idea about a fundition is pretty excelente I will keep in mind and think how to realize it.

Also I want to make a video with you reading some poems if you agree. My favorite poet is Whitman

Stay bless bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your kind response. And let me know what idea you have towards the Poetry Readings, we'll go forward. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Congratulations @ignacioarreses! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49