Sort:  

You finally doing some shit, instead of bitching around. Good, good...

Yeah man, I didn't want to be someone like you that just babbles on about some shit and gives your useless opinion that no one cares about. Thanks for inspiring me!

Disagree! I see myself as a DTube influencer. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

DTube Influencer? That's what they call degenerates these days?

"You understand according to your capacity" 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂😂😎

Posted using Partiko Android

On a serious note, I watched again few times and that was one awesome snap brother!

I can see you play basketball yourself, so will need to teach you a thing or two ;)

PEACE!

Yeh me too, I noticed that @kenanqhd watched and commented on one of my videos, now he snaps and disappears ^^
Peace.

Lol, Ok, I started laughing once you snapped the cracker.

Also, the pictures on the wall... classic hahahaha

😏😏 Thank you sir.

Your thumbnail sucks man, you should try harder.

Thank you @reseller, I shall try harder next time 🙃

nice editing. impressed, I watched twice to see the special things mentioned below.

Thanks @vincy
If you are dedicated, you can learn these same editing techniques. They aren't very difficult, you just need to plan a bit.

Sounds like will need some trial and error and proper positioning. Sounds fun though, hopefully when I have some time I’ll try.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Btw was that shot of you snapping down the lift you down there outside with the camera still on? That was cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. Filmed myself snapping the cracker, ran downstairs without touching the camera and then went outside. Cut the extras off while editing.

Not bad, not bad. You did nice job.

The cracker won it. The end though lol. Well done. It takes a vlog and literally puts it into a minute.

Don't call me a cracker.

On a serious note, thank you very much.

Interesting :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching Mr. @jozef320

Nice work @kenanqhd! Great to see you showing how creative a DTubeSNAP can be. So the competition is on ;-) will bring mine latest tomorrow.

Bring it on. Make sure you have lube, you're gonna need it.

Lol funny stuff, I love this kind of editing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dude. I got to edit in a way that isn't common for my other videos. It was fun.

Yeah it’s always good to change things up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45