Sort:  

Yeah man, I didn't want to be someone like you that just babbles on about some shit and gives your useless opinion that no one cares about. Thanks for inspiring me!

Disagree! I see myself as a DTube influencer. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

DTube Influencer? That's what they call degenerates these days?

"You understand according to your capacity" 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂😂😎

Posted using Partiko Android

On a serious note, I watched again few times and that was one awesome snap brother!

I can see you play basketball yourself, so will need to teach you a thing or two ;)

PEACE!

Thanks
If we play basketball, make sure you book your funeral in advance.

Yeh me too, I noticed that @kenanqhd watched and commented on one of my videos, now he snaps and disappears ^^
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41