DtubeSnap➕; EXPERIENCE KRAKÓW WITH ME & NATHANMARS (from Nigeria to Poland)

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Feeling the downturn of not being in kraków, steemfest? Then tune in and watch, you'll want to join in on this fun asking questions about getting answers concerning the events and happenings in steemfest




Please resteem for people who may want to join in on my steemfest talk section with @nathanmars


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey friend, Sorry to hear you can't attend to SF3. But I had big hope you definitely participate. But I wish you'll next time participate with solving visa problem. SF is my big dream and prefer to know each others.

that's really a nice one.
Well I will love you to ask @Nathanmars this question.
During his beginning days on steemit was there times when he thought of giving up, if yes how did he succeed in conquering those thoughts. Let him give a little advice to newbies who are struggling.
Once again nice one friend.

Well consider this done, I've seen your entries on dtube, you love dtube, no?

Of course I do love dtube. Although am still growing in it am already becoming addicted to it.

You are so brilliant, @josediccus. I shall think what to ask. Right now I have no questions yet. But really this is such smart of you. 😉

I'll gingerly await your questions thought, @iamjadeline

We will make a lot of posts telling you about everything! Its a shame you cant be here with us!!! I really hope to meet you next year, and you are always welcome to visit Munich and stay at my place :) Have fun bro! We ll drink a beer on your behalf :)

Hahahaha please do drink a beer on my behalf, you're so kind my friend, actually I hoped to talk to you, how can I do this? I mean talk to you on steemfest?

You mean like a Skypecall or something? Sure why not? What do you have in mind?

Yeah Skype will be amazing, do you have Skype? I will like to connect so I can talk to to you an the the rest guys @lizanomadsoul, do you have Skype?

Sure I have. We just arrived in Krakow. Search me in FB: Elisabeth Manita, and we arrange sth.

Well I sent you a request and message you

Hey I didn’t know you were going to steemfest. I have to loop back and watch your videos. I’m always on the phone with spotty internet when I see your dtube posts. Have fun over there!!

Edited: Ughh, I can’t watch the video on my phone. Just reread and I think you didn’t go but interviewing Nathan? I didn’t go either. Too far. Either way, the fun spreads to us all!

I thought you were in the US? @beeyou?

@josediccus, First of all i really want to appreciate your Initiative to closely Collaborate with @nathanmars for the updates of SteemFest. And i can understand how the Financial Instability hurt us, but don't worry brother, in my opinion we all are going for the next one so we have to prepare and have to focus towards our work to make this aspect to happen. And remember one thing, never leave anything for the time and situation, we are the creators and we have to create the right time and the right situation. Keep up the great work. 👍

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much buddy I'm so glad you're hopeful for next year

Welcome and let's put efforts for the best. 🙂

I am looking forward to join your conversation with @nathanmars. I don't really know what to ask about yet. There are a lot of things for me lately to learn, though I realize there are still a lot more to learn. And I am happy to learn from you, @nathanmars and all the steemian that you will be talking to. I can sense the excitement from here, Bali, and for the same reason, I am not joining steemfest. Hopefully next time.

Hopefully next time too my friend, I do hope you join, it'll be amazing to have your question.

we feel the same way with friends. being in the steemfest senior senior meeting is my big dream.

Well seems we can't but I'll be speaking to @nathanmars today, any questions you'll like to bring to him? Or anyone you'll like him to speak to?

very good job friend. happy dtubing

wonderful video, i hove you'll next time participate steemfest. God bless your work. love your style also.

Congratulations @josediccus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51