You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnap➕; EXPERIENCE KRAKÓW WITH ME & NATHANMARS (from Nigeria to Poland)

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

We will make a lot of posts telling you about everything! Its a shame you cant be here with us!!! I really hope to meet you next year, and you are always welcome to visit Munich and stay at my place :) Have fun bro! We ll drink a beer on your behalf :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha please do drink a beer on my behalf, you're so kind my friend, actually I hoped to talk to you, how can I do this? I mean talk to you on steemfest?

You mean like a Skypecall or something? Sure why not? What do you have in mind?

Yeah Skype will be amazing, do you have Skype? I will like to connect so I can talk to to you an the the rest guys @lizanomadsoul, do you have Skype?

Sure I have. We just arrived in Krakow. Search me in FB: Elisabeth Manita, and we arrange sth.

Well I sent you a request and message you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49