DTubeSnap || Dedicated to DTubers | You are THE sunshine 🌞

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTubers,

Sorry I always exceed 1 minute a little. Just want to share a piece of encouraging thoughts to all DTubers that you are that amazing sunshine which shines in your own way.

Don't let any negative comparison be the grey skies that cause you moody or somewhat paralysed to move forward.

Be that sunshine in you and continue to shine. Because only you can shine in your way which other can't.

P/S: Last time I used to be won't show my video with spectacles but DTube gave me confidence that we are who we are to be. Nothing to hide. Nothing to shy off. Nothing to be ashamed off. Shine!

Much love to you, and keep shining,
Jade💕

Tagging @julietisrael to join us in DTube and DTubeSnap.


WHAT IS DTUBESNAP?
This idea is initiated by @nathanmars to help us an easy start into recording video in Dtube, and engage with fellow DTubers. You can check it out here : https://steemit.com/dtubesnap/@nathanmars/y8a0zh1f. And check out his other videos for more motivation.

Very easy steps:

  1. Take out your phone.
  2. Press play and record for 1 minute your video of your life.
  3. Use tag "dtubesnap".
  4. Upload at https://d.tube (no editing is required)

Easy Peasy!

Come and join us. You can check out so many other DtubeSnap videos by many other Dtubers and get inspired to hop in the fun. Join Dtube now and add value to your STEEM journey.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I absolutely love your cover @iamjadeline. Going over the 1 minute was worth it. ; )

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. Glad you love it. This is my first time showing up and do cover song in public. I mean camera public. Lol.

I always dreamed about it but no gut. Here comes my gut after joining Dtube. Thank you so much @gamsam for checking it out. I truly appreciate it. 😊

Love the message you are sending! The positivity is coming through very strong.

Keep sending those good vibrations throughout your videos. They are highly appreciated.

I am glad that you love it. I was trying to materialise my dream, to do a cover song while motivating people through a short and simple message. I used to pretend to do it in front of mirror when I was younger. Lol.

Now I found my passion in DTube so I can do it more. Thank you for your encouragement, @runicar.

It turned out more than great!

You are already on a good path, spreading positivity this strong. Best of luck in following your passion and on your Dtube journey. Looking forward to seeing more of your content out here.

You are a valuable member of this community. One that I would like to see more of in the future.

Fill your life with sunshine every single day, @iamjadeline :D

Yeah we need more sunshine @wilhb81 🌞😊☀️🌻 let it shine...

What an awesome Dtubesnap , truly radiant . May we all shine as bright as you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We shine on one another and we will look brighter too:) thank you @mickvir for swinging by 😉

Because only you can shine in your way which other can't.

Thank you for this perfect reminder. I'm so encouraged by how you can spread so much positivity here. This is beautiful, and looking forward to more covers from you @iamjadeline 💓 I let @littledrummerboy listen to you play the ukulele, he said, "ah hmm!" after we met his ah pek just now over dinner coincidentally.

Posted using Partiko Android

When the time permits I will do cover. So far this is the easiest and shortest time which I could slide in a little time to do when they took their nap. Levi is so clever. 😊

You just did what I have wanted to hear from you for the longest time!!! And with one of my favorite childhood songs 😍😍😍 miss your singing so much, can't wait to hear more songs and covers soon @iamjadeline! 😘

Thank you so much for your words. It gives me more confidence to do more. I need to find the suitable time or else half way singing the children will demand your attention. Oh yes my favourite childhood song too. And my favourite song when Jansen was in my womb. 😍 See you around, Faith.

Congratulations @iamjadeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you my fambam❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58