You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnap || Dedicated to DTubers | You are THE sunshine 🌞

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Love the message you are sending! The positivity is coming through very strong.

Keep sending those good vibrations throughout your videos. They are highly appreciated.

Sort:  

I am glad that you love it. I was trying to materialise my dream, to do a cover song while motivating people through a short and simple message. I used to pretend to do it in front of mirror when I was younger. Lol.

Now I found my passion in DTube so I can do it more. Thank you for your encouragement, @runicar.

It turned out more than great!

You are already on a good path, spreading positivity this strong. Best of luck in following your passion and on your Dtube journey. Looking forward to seeing more of your content out here.

You are a valuable member of this community. One that I would like to see more of in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67790.81
ETH 3815.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51