Dtubesnap No.1 At the seaside

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


This is my first dtube video so don't judge me too harshly;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love your accent!! <3 And that looks really really cold, I mean it's weird, but it does. Also, beautiful sunset!

Aw shucks, thanks. I thought yours was really cute too when you used to do your ulogs. It was very cold indeed but I love to paddle even in winter. Thanks so much for watching.

Me too! Loved your accent and seeing where you live. Dtube is nice for that, an introduction on top of the writings :)

Yes, I agree. It's nice to get a little background on people we know from our steeming.
Thanks a lot for the comment.

You have a lovely voice! Did you feel a bit like a kid again with the sand squishing between your toes?

Nobody's as crazy as we are.

😁 But they didn't get the beach to themselves. Crazy is good!

I'm a big believer in the health benefits of grounding yourself by walking barefoot and where better to do it than on the sand. We go to the beach a few times a week even in winter;) And yes I agree, crazy is great!

howdy deirdyweirdy! dang it I missed this last week, sorry about that but I thought it was good for your first one!
What were you guys doing in your bare feet in the cold? Ya'll tryin to finally get tough over there? lol.

We're earthing / grounding ourselves m'dear. Don't you Yankees do such things?

no Ma'am deirdyweidy although I've heard of it. I'm not sure what it does, something about picking up energy waves from the earth or something like that?

Congratulations @deirdyweirdy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66