Blockchain Music : Gear Giveaway & Artist Spotlight !

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


GEAR GIVEAWAY ! Today is the first Blockchain Music giveaway, 2 Teenage Engineering Pocket Operators ( PO-12 and Factory ) and Korg Monotron. United States only because of shipping.

my seporatar.png

: Gear Giveaway :

download.jpg

Leave a comment down below saying "PO-12" to enter the giveaway. I'll be drawing a winner after this video is paid out in 7 days. I'll announce the winner on Blockchain Music. I'm paying for shipping which restricts this giveaway to the United States.

I'll be giving away a Teenage Enginnering PO-12, Factory and Korg Monotron. I'll throw a few wires in so you can hook it all up. Good luck to everyone who enters !

my seporatar.png

: Artist Spotlight :

Drum Operator

Drum Operator brings amazing music to the blockchain. He grew fast int he Dsound ranks because of his immense sound. He's released high quality music to the blockchain and has even released a few Dtube videos. He loves modular synths, drums and anything music.

Check out his sounds and Dtube video below !

Maserati: The Elminator (post-rock, space-rock, electronic)

https://steemit.com/dsound/@drumoperator/20180312t200526968z-maserati-the-elminator-post-rock-space-rock-electronic

VLOGJAM ep. 01 - AGAINST THE CLOCK for Dtube Daily!

my seporatar.png

: Previous Blockchain Music Episodes :

Blockchain Music : Dtube Meeting, Artist Spotlight & Synth Jam
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@toddjsmith1979/jj8yjuo8

Blockchain Music : New Format Overview, NBD Updates & Synth Jam
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@toddjsmith1979/sd53g0v4

my seporatar.png

I need to thank anyone who has supported my content in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

Footer-and-Statistics-Template todd222 2.png

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

PO-12 :)

PO-12 ^-^

holy crap what a give away! PO-12!

Congrats for your full-time work on Steemit, Todd! I wish you are financial independent forever.

Buen video de you tube saludos desde colombia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43