Blockchain Music : Dtube Meeting, Artist Spotlight & Synth Jam

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Blockchain Music returns with a new segment, Artist Spotlight. Artist Spotlight will focus on blockchain based musicians and highlight their work. This episode also talks about the Dtube Meeting in Niagara Falls and polishes off the video with a live synthesizer jam.

my seporatar.png

: Dtube Meeting :

Blockchain Music officially booked our ticket for the Dtube meeting in Niagara Falls on April 11th. @Dnews and other creators will be showing up, represent the Dtube culture and meet fellow creative minds.

DQmUTXRp2AWTxA62ncHwpTPJSk3xrXh99rUYnLdwPTiDYgW_1680x8400.png

The location will be amazing this time of the year and now it's official because I've got the tickets paid !

my seporatar.png

: Artist Spotlight :

Vache Morte

DQmbrv3mnn1cWU3XpLFbfHXrQLPUW8D5Ub1QTL5E5JK5BxL.jpg

Vache Morte is a blockchain veteran and a multi talented artist. He has supplied the blockchain with exclusives movies, music and high quality content. Entering Steemit I had my eyes keen for original audio and video work, Vache Morte was a artist who stood out right away.

JuJu Gum Conspiracy

JuJu Gum made me 100% sure I was on the right platform. Rolling out in a multi episode series, JuJu is a perfect example of the high quality content Vache Morte brings to the blockchain. I'll drop the first episode of JuJu below along with dtube and dsound links !

JuJu was only shown for a limited time but might return soon, I'll inform you if this happens on Blockchain Music.

JuJu Gum

https://steemit.com/art/@vachemorte/steemit-exclusive-world-premiere-of-the-juju-gum-conspiracy-episode-01-cedric-and-monica

Dtube Keyboard Jam

Dsound Music

https://steemit.com/dsound/@vachemorte/20180311t170928370z-my-dsound-33--electro-orchestral--introducing-the-vache-morte-brass-ensemble

Ralph Baumgartl

U5dtNKZkgqFGSxHTuCCC3fo8qwhecJJ_1680x8400.png

Ralph has been a friend of mine for a few years now, He's a multi talented artist that brings high quality audio and video to the table. He recently joined the blockchain and dropped his Introduction video today. Feel free to jump over and drop a line to Ralph. Make him feel at home on the blockchain !

Introduction Video

https://steemit.com/music/@baumgartl/smsbo9pa

my seporatar.png

I released my second track from my new Dsound exclusive LP, Andromeda. Space and Time is a slow and emotional synth ride. I recorded the final take on video and shared it on this episode of Blockchain Music.

rainbow-nebula.png

Dsound Link

https://steemit.com/dsound/@toddjsmith1979/20180311t170018674z-space--time-by-left-hand-of-god--andromeda-dsound-exclusive-lp

my seporatar.png

I'll be back tomorrow with another episode of Blockchain Music. I need to thank ANYONE who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means to the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative.

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Wow !! Nice sound system creativity ...@toddjsmith1979..
Keep it up buddy ..

Thank you ! Glad you enjoyed the video !

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

where you reside at ? i am 2 hrs southeast of buffalo

Good for you, Nigeria falls is the place I always wanted to go, well have a good trip and discuss steem, so that it reaches the stars

I'm always up to date your post , thanks give me post high quality and inspiration

Thank you for taking the time to check out the content my friend =)

awesome seeing you doing so well on dtube! u rock man!

Loving the blockchain my friend ! =)

That's great to see brotha!
I love your set up man.. it reminds me of my favorite artists Loud.

Awesome ! Glad you enjoyed the content and synths. Will be doing a episode everyday !

YEAH!!!!! APRIL 11 baby!!! Can't wait to meet you in person, bro :) we're gonna have a blast! :D

You know it man ~ =P

Yo bro thanks for the love I really appreciate it. The window to watch the JUJU gum conspiracy is now close but might reopen in the not to far future :P

I changed the text, thank you !!

Great idea this meetup concept, love to see more of these ;)

Maybe one will be close to you soon my friend ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43