Got some business cards for steemfest! - Daily Dtube Doc

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Got some business cards for steemfest! - Daily Dtube Doc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Genius idea with the cards. Nice design as well. No PC release scheduled for RD2. I might have to grab a PS4 or XBox One. I would get one for sure if I heard any news about a new Fight Night game.

:) thanks, I do love the cards haha. That sucks regarding no PC launch of RD2, it is soooooo goood. Ive not played a fight night game for many a year!

That card means everything for a DTuber :D

So beastly and fab

:P thank you haha

Super excited to meet you and your brother at SF3!!

I think I'm getting to know you more and more as person now as I watch more and more of your Vlogs.

I can see that you're learning coding.. So this quote might be useful..

"If you can't code, write books and blogs, record videos and podcasts."

https://twitter.com/naval/status/1002103360646823936

Hey Nathan!!

I'm so excited too, cannot wait to have a great chat with you!

I love that my videos do that, they show a massive insight in my life and I think that's awesome haha.

Yeah I'm learning front end web development!

Great qoute I kind of do them all apart from books hahaha

Have a great day my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @slayerkm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey... nice cards. See you @ steemfest!

If yer interested, @pennsif is hosting a radio show for all active UK steemians tonight on discord. Check out his latest post for info. Hopefully see you there!

Cheers!

Karl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97