My Demo Reel From My Previous Movies

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Dtube Dtube Dtube... Is been a while back I am back again.
I wanna share some of my action from my previous movies I did some years ago.
Please enjoy some old memories, it is history and keep me going always when I watch them. And let me make sure I learn to be the best I can. Thanks everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @jacksonoskele! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04