BITCOIN - WHAT'S NEXT, BUST OR BREAK? / SEGWIT2X!? - Price Analysis - 8/11/2017

in #dtube6 years ago


Quick Bitcoin analysis. In this video, I give you an idea on where the Bitcoin price could be heading in regards to the upcoming Segwit2x Hard-fork and where is best to put your investment in order to save/make you money.

I hope you all have a had a good day and good luck investing! :)


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97