Want to see some good HOME COOKING?! ~ Dtube ~ 2017 in Review

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a compilation video of all the video recipes that I have cooked and produced in 2017. All of these are on Youtube and some are on Dtube. My goal is to keep uploading these video recipes from 2017 and of course all my new ones.

Thought you may like to see what my cooking is about. If like what you see please remember to upvote and follow!

Very excited for 2018!!!!!!!!

Here are some other recipe posts you may have interest. If you have a chance please check them out!

Italian Chicken Ricotta Stuffed Manicotti Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

Mississippi Chicken Slow Cooker / Crock Pot Recipe ~ Photos & Video

Oatmeal Anyone?! ~ Amish Baked Apple Raisin Oatmeal Recipe

Best Baked Cheeeeeeesy Cheese Rice ~ Photos & Video

Roasting Garlic with Herbs ~ Healthy & Lots of Flavor ~ Photos & Video

Blooming Tea Ball Flower ~ MAGICAL , FUN , TASTY & BEAUTIFUL!

Strawberry BBQ Sauce Recipe ~ Fruits and Veggies Monday @lenasveganliving

Creamy Yummy Butternut Squash Pasta ~ Food Photo Shoot & Video

BEST Maryland Crab Soup ~ Food Photo Shoot & Video

Crispy Salt and Vinegar Potatoes ~ Bon Appetit ~ Food Photo Shoot & Video

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work. Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You gave a great contribution to the steemit community during 2017 @tesscooks4u. I am looking forward to your posts during 2018!

You got a 0.95% upvote from @upme requested by: @tesscooks4u.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You sure cooked a lot of great meals in 2017! I wonder which ones were your favorites. The succotash looked great! Have fun cooking in 2018! :D

LOL! Thanks @haphazard-hstead I don't think I could pick a favorite. I can say my husband loved them all. Thanks so much.

That's good for you as a cook, that you don't have a favorite. That way, everything is your favorite. Happy cooking! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48