EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 67: Trade STEEM on Bitcoin Flip App! Awesome!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Many people want to trade cryptocurrency without any prior trading experience. In order to learn how to master trading, it is absolutely essential to start off with a trading simulation.

Full disclosure: I was approached by the app-designer who I am mentioning in this video, I have downloaded the app, tested it, and while I was happy with it, I felt like it would be a better experience for me personally, as well as for everyone on the Steem blockchain, if the app included Steem. The app developer actually took my advice and built Steem, as well as many other Cryptocurrencies, into the app and I am extremely excited about this.

Take a look at the following screen shot:

steem trading simulation app.png

So what exactly is Bitcoin Flip?

bitcoin flip app.png
Bitcoin Flip is 101% realistic and fun Cryptocurrency market trading Game for Beginners!
BUY AND SELL currencies without real money = 🍾 Risk Free
🏪 Trade Real Time : Bitcoin BTC, Ethereum ETH, Litecoin LTC, Dashcoin DASH and Ripple XRP, Monero, Stellar, IOTA, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, NEM, NEO, NANO, ZCASH, Tron, Vechain, STEEM, ico & DodgeCoin
🏗 Use Leverage to increase profits
👩‍🏫 Learn and develop trading strategies before you take the plunge and invest.
😃 Have fun competing with other traders around the world.
🕵🏻 Compare and share your trading results with friends.
💰 Start with $5,000 play money and see how much it grows.
⌚️ When the time comes, choose from our three carefully chosen trusted Social trading brokers.

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like an awesome app! I'll sure give it a try :)

You go girl :D

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Download the app and learn to trade first with the Bitcoin Flip app!

Plz vote me

Bitcoin Flip Android version is good. Market Trading Game. You can trade real coins.

Totally :)

Wow that's awesome! Well done @tanbay 👍

Thanks :D

That's great that Steem is getting recognized in more locations. Good job spreading the word and getting more folks on board or at least aware of Steem and getting it in more platforms.

yes, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55