EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 92: Happy Earthday 2018 🌎10 plastic items to avoid!

in #dtube6 years ago


Today is international Earthday so in todays exclusive DTube video I take a look at 10 plastic items to avoid, even if you're travelling. This video is based on my blog post on my website, if you want to see all 10 items to avoid, check out the article here: http://www.travellingweasels.com/2017/10/10-plastic-items-avoid-travels.html

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:


If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

This video is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Watch the video below for more information


Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yes ,right.i agree with you. we should avoid this plastic item .careful and helpful post...@tanbay .... visit my profile,upvote my post, support me,please

Thank you for mentioning the blog :) xxx

I should do that more :P

Great tips, Tanbay! Who uses straws anyways!

Thanks Kevin :)

Thanks for this video, I think I will start a lot of travels with dtube, and I will use your tips to not do mistakes travels. By the way my wife is also an activist and she is vegan and she cares about ecologie as well.

Thanks also for your tips, I start trending on dtubedaily, take a look at my last video, I am improving right now. ☺

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75