EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 58: John Oliver talked about Cryptocurrencies!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


John Oliver has 5.9 million subscribers and the video I'm taking about in todays exlcusive @dtube video has almost got 6 million views already, despite only being released 1 week ago. He did mention many positive, as well as negative points in his video, he talked about many different aspects of crytocurrency and the video is quite long (over 25 minutes). However, I'd still say take a look and see what you think about his take on cryto. Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Here's the original video:

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is good that someone is really explaining how cryptos work who is also super influential. Overall, I think this is really good, and I can't wait till he finds Steemit.

Overall I also think this is a positive sign for the market overall, and we sure need some good news right now

Now get this guy to talk about steemit and we are good!

I mean he did talk about EOS at the end but he said some weird stuff about it unfortunately :S

Yeah I have not looked into EOS but its been called the "Steemit Killer" and I think @dan is a part of it I think.

yea he is

I love John Oliver! He unfortunately said some negative stuff about crypto, but then again he also mentioned some of the positive aspects...

I love him too, and you as well :D

Hi @tanbay how are you? Really nice video, thank you for sharing it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Here's what's important: DO NOT SPAM! NEVER WRITE THE SAME COMMENT UNDER MULTIPLE POSTS! PLEASE!

So my answer is also a spam or what? :) Do you think i'm a bot?

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57