EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 61: FUNNIEST CRYPTOCURRENCIES PART 1!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today @lauracody and I are looking at the funniest Cryptocurrencies out there! Watch part 2 on Lauras DTube channel here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@lauracody/n5w46w6v

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Somehow I feel like saying BITCONNNEEEEEEECT to this lol

Part 2 is way better :P

I like them both lol

like for like?

Good work guys! Some of them are ridicolous!


Challenge, where you can win up to 100s $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:
https://steemit.com/win/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-3-1-day-win-usd

epic-win.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09