EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 78: @myndnow Interviewed me for his Podcast!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today I got interviewed by @myndnow for his awesome podcast, listen to the entire interview here: https://steem.ly/pS make sure to show him some support and follow him as well, he also has a DTube account so make sure to subscribe! In todays exclusive DTube video I give you a preview of the podcast, I answer his first question which was 'How did you find your Niche?' Enjoy!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

This video is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Watch the video below for more information


Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing interview my love! xxx

Thank you my love :)

Thank you very much for letting me interview you man! I also learned a ton from you :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks Winny, it was fun! :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50