EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 63: HAPPY 2ND BIRTHDAY STEEM!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today is a very important day for us Steemians: Todays is the Steem Blockchains second birthday! Steem and Steemit has already achieved so much, it's actually hard to believe sometimes, so in todays video I go through some of the milestones and what I think about them. Check out https://steem.io for more information.

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice!

omg happy birthday Steem Blockchain!!!

Happy 2nd birthday steemm🍰🍰🍰

Happy Birthday Steem indeed :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tanbay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I wish I was on steem earlier 😢

Don't we all :P

Full Steem ahead! EOS should be a really interesting project

Agreed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39