Snook reads~Omra's Tale (Part 2)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Everyone!

Today I'm reading a story that is part of the #Steemhouse Saga. A bunch of the #Freewriters are having a ton of fun writing this continuing story.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I will link the rest of the story posts below.

The house and Sims in this story were done by me, @snook.

The music in this video has kindly been done by @simgirl. found here: https://dsound.audio/#/@simgirl/snooks-showtime-by-simgirl

I hope you enjoy!

Thank You for watching, listening and commenting!

Have a wonderful day!
Snook

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is a spin-off of my original story, The Old Steemians Home. Other's have also written spin-offs. They are worth a read. I will post links to the one's I'm aware of at the bottom. If you have written one, leave a link to it in the comments. If you're thinking of writing one, please do. Use the tag: #SteemHouse and/or #oldsteemianshome. There's plenty of room at #SteemHouse.
~@omra-sky


The Old Steemians Home by @omra-sky

An Old Steemians Home Christmas Eve by @brisby

Netflix: Episode 12, The Old Steemians Home: The Waiting by @snook

Just a pillow - Solo un cuscino [ENG/ITA Freewrite - An Old Steemians House Production] by @f3mix

Children's Games - Giochi da Bambini [ENG-ITA] by @f3nix

Steem House: Omra's Tale (Part 1) by @omry-sky

The Shed - An Old Steemians Home Story by @brisby

The Old Steemians Home: Omra's Tale (Part 2?) by @snook

The Steemians Home- The Fish Song by @simgirl


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very nice :) I gonna watch all of them :)

:D Thank you for always leaving me wonderful comments :D

I think you are one the my favourite account and im your best followers :D

Thank YOU :D You made my day!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

I love that story! That was great!!!

yaaaaaaaaaaay :D and Thank you for the song :D

I really have to get on dtube. Videos are my forte! Great job.

THANK YOU!! I love how it was from 4:30 on with the sims photo's :D they are a lot of fun to work with. Opens up a whole new thing.

Now I need to learn that editing program better but that will come with time too as I'm already seeing each video get's better and people are very nice and leave me good suggestions on how to make them even better......so I get to learn new things :D which I love to do also.

and YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU should!!!!!!!!!!!!! get your BUM on DTube!!!!!!!!!!!! :D I can not wait to see what you make!!

It finally played for me!! Now I see what you mean! Seriously, FIERCE and I love it! What were you stirring so furiously? My army of adorable and bloodthirsty purple squirrels wish to know. Because, snacks... 😋

Seriously, FIERCE

Told You!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL <evil laugh ensues>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36