Follow Me Around Paris - Food and Adventure!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Ohai! It's Shoogie, I've been posting every day on Steemit and figured it was time to share some video content! This one highlights some of the fun I had in Paris a couple years back.... I SO miss that Pink hair!

If you enjoyed the video please let me know by commenting and giving that "upvote" button some love. I have a ton of travel videos to share with you if you prefer this type of content... ask and you shall receive! ;)

As always I appreciate you spending time with me today. I would also like to give a warm welcome to my new followers! I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day and I look forward to seeing you tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeeeh videos are lit. Keep on keep on

@millhouze Thanks for the feedback, so glad you liked the vid! :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shoogie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shoogie.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @shoogie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

:D Seems like you had a lot of fun (and food) during your stay in our city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31