P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 11 (Birthday special)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, @priyanarc & @blind-spot are here again with another episode of "P&B's Chit-chat Show"...Well, It's a special day...




Thank you @prettynicevideo for this amazing gif....

The concept of this show is, to have some fun, crack some jokes, talk about steem block-chain and projects and invite guests to do some chit-chat with us live..... Yes, live.... We will discuss about everything , about life , about projects of @steemit and @dtube; which also will be helpful for people to know about different projects running on @steemit and @dtube. But that's not all, we can even invite YOU to have some light chat and a nice time....coz why not!

Each episode we try to invite guests and founders of the projects from block-chain who will share their thoughts , concepts about their projects even anyone can come to do some chit-chat with us. Currently we are planning to bring some guests who are not related with block-chain because it's chit-chat show. We are really excited to announce our show hashtag " #pbchitchatshow " by which you can find us so easily.

This is our special episode, because guess what , it's @priyanarc 's birthday. In this episode, we celebrated birthday, do random chit-chat , done some fun. Also we discussed about twitter hustle , #seven77 challenge steem movement which is taken by @nathanmars ... Also we discussed about @heyhaveyamet because they are really doing great job and working on newbies. So, huge shout out for them...


#PBCHITCHATSHOW GIVEAWAY!win 2 steem !!!


Win 2 steem on every episode easily... just leave a comment with a picture of you and your coffee mug, add your feedback of the episode and use the #pbchitchatshow hashtag, pretty simple! 2 steem will be sent you if you have the most unique and simply best picture.


4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbhnimoSgD7UrMDvdWGwMTzRwXoPiXEz6fqBG2BCSfm4Yi2uiciwgS48MWUWEGhV4Hs2i5mNvqm8jkHHcVzbhkpvH.gif

Thank you @xcountytravelers for this cute gif....


Our episode 9 winner is @wesphilbin .. Congratulation

Giveaway is powered by Steem-terminal & @heyhaveyamet...



SteemTerminalBanner.jpg


Sort:  

Ohh Birthday girl 👸 🎊

Happy birthday @priyanarc, hope @blind-spot treated our curator to a night on the town ❤️

Well, thank you so much for this warm wish @onelovedtube . Yes, @blind-spot treated me well and made my day. One of my best day I have spent in my life..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ada boy @blind-spot I knew you be a good host to the most important day 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehehe... :P He is already a good host on personal life.. :P @d00k13 ... @blind-spot am I wrong...???

YOU GUYS ALWAYS TRIP ME OUT. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! MUCH LUV GUYS <3 #P&BCHITCHATSHOW

Posted using Partiko Android

My god!!! girl !!!!! Did you tried Marilyn Monroe look?? I mean with your own tough?? I wonder how you do that.. By the way thank you so much @prettynicevideo , I love this capture... I should try to capture some creative picture.. :P

It smoothed out later! <3

oh and I was marilyn monroe for like 5 years in a row. Lololol

This looks really suits u.. loving these curley hair.. @prettynicevideo dear..

Posted using Partiko Android

I call it “I’m too impatient to watch videos, I need a damn smoke! Quitting smoking day 2 🤦‍♂️”

1D69E1AA-B13B-4BC7-BAA4-FE1A184E9439.jpeg

#peanut&butterchitchatshow 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now this is something creative.. Hmm I am considering this picture as my birthday gift.. @d00k13 this is really so cool.. I mean how u came up with this creative idea.. hehe.. By the way I am so proud of you that you took a step for urself quitting smoke. Thanks man

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol no idea that was real me in the moment 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stay strong I am 2+ years and its worth every raging day.

🤬🤯🥳😫😤😭🤔🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday my dear 😍 of course you give us no warning then disappear.... how do we give you virtual birthday bumps anyways?

Posted using Partiko iOS

By the way , can I expect a picture of your coffee mug!!! 😎😎 @d00k13!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh what’s this?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just wanted to encourage you to put in a Mug Shot! I see that you have and it is a good one. It's one of @xcountytraveler's favorite Dtube Stars.
Thanks for joining in the Mug Shots!
Ren

No problem thank you for inviting me! I gave your video a like and your channel a subscribe plus scheduled a @Share2Steem Tweet 💪 also shares the video with the few friends I have 👌

Excellent video advertisement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @d00k13 .. I really appreciate your contribution... <3

Well, you already did that virtual wish. No , I am not disappeared , just spent my day as I wanted to spend. Thank you so much @d00k13 for this wish. Really I am super happy to see love and wishes from all of you guys.. 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries my dear good to know you enjoyed yourself ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know I'm not eligible to enter, but i just LOVE doing a mugshot!

20190322_085557.jpg

What do I put in it? Coffee? Tea? Whiskey? WWBSD?

#steem ♨ guess ! :) 💙 ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

There are so many wonderful, tasty things to drink. I just have not clue which one to get!

Jamaican Coffee 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

May be VODKA!!!!!!!!! :P

Happy Birthday my sweetest of friends! I do hope it is a wonderful day!
Wow... One Steem! @blind-spot, you are so generous!

When is your birthday @blind-spot? Tell us, we really want to know!

Of course they are staring at you @blind-spot, you are a hottie, but not as beautiful as @priyanarc!!!

Thank you for the showcasing of @heyhaveyamet

Thank you so much @heyhaveyamet ... Love this warm wish.. Well, I think @blind-spot should tell us his birthday.

Posted using Partiko Android

especially 06:07 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Happy Birthday @priyanarc 💙 ♩♬♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @bluengel for this wish.. 💖💖 By the way I am expecting another beautiful Mug shot from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

2019.01.01 this year 1st day starts with watching movies BumBleBee

Royal Milk Tea Latte 💙 ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so cool.. thx @bluengel for posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.014을 보팅해서 $0.009을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 3745번 $44.423을 보팅해서 $46.395을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for not wanna show up @bluengel face shot !

Posted using Partiko Android

It's okay dear..

Posted using Partiko Android

happy b day 😍😍

Thank you so much @shuvo35 . Can I expect a new Coffee / tea mug shot from you ???

Posted using Partiko Android

apu moner obstha valo jasse nah...!! tai kisu kori ni....sorry 😞

Posted using Partiko Android

Somossa nai vai.. I understand completely.. 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Happy belated birthday Priya!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81