TALK-TALK: FORMATTING PHOTOS IN YOUR BLOG POST TO THE LEFT OR RIGHT

in #dtube5 years ago


ALIGNING PHOTOS TO RIGHT/LEFT.Passing On All All the Little Tricks I Learn Along The Way

Hey Guys Its Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and todays #talktalk Today we are adding a little formatting with our photos. Ever wanted a photo to stay on the left of a page? or two next to each other? This is how...

The imgage link goes in the middle of the brackets

-----
---------

WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE & STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE RIGHT ARROW TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES

TUNE IN THORsdays TO GHRO RADIO FOR THE PRETTY NICE RADIO SHOW!!



NEWS, CANNABIS TALK, ODD STORIES AND MUSIC!




#ComeGROWwithGHRO!

WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-TALK

DSYNC!

The High Roller

DTUBE 2019

TALK-Talk, Tiny Warriors

TALK-Talk, Valley of Fire

TALK-TALK


If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.

PRESS HERE



20190103_124719.gif


JOIN CANNA_CURATE DISCORD




Media Resources



Huffingtopn Post


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey @prettynicevideo! Great tutorial. I always get questions on how to format my posts as well, and there is no easy way to look it up online. This will help many people, thanks for your summary!

Good info! I do a lot of my blogging from my phone so i am not sure how to get all the really great formatting in and i must say that last graphic is so damn trippy & cool

A girl by the name of @lil-art made them and shared them. So sweet of her. Thanks ! Good to see you out and about! Much luv💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Theres the Syntax's

I will check it on new post thanks :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Good tutorial to test out

make money with my

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10