TALK-Talk episode 5; "SELF-STEEM" MY MOTTO FOR DTUBE AND STEEM!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys episode 5 of talk talk I'm continuing from episode 4, "Anyone Can Steem" into How to build yourself STEEM "SELF-Steem"finding who/what i wanted to do/be

Reach out of your comfort zone Talk to new Steemians, go to meet ups

Action- create the content you want to. however necessary, make a "workspace"

Receive receiving the up votes, friendly comments, engaging

Share sharing by upvoting and commenting on content you appreciate

DON'T FOrGET TO FOLLOW AND SUBSCRIBE @PRETTYNICEVIDEO

WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-Talk

[MINI-Talk](
)
[TALK-Talk,episode 4](
)
***

UPVOTE IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT AND I WELCOME ANY SUGGESTIONS, OR IDEAS THAT YOU'D LIKE ME TO TALK ABOUT!!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing video keep talking!

Thank you! So sweet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this! 😋

Thanks I so appreciate it, 🤗🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

@prettynicevideo I agree that anyone can steem. As this platform grows hopefully we get more variety within it as well. I actually saw your interview with I.J. (@steemcafe). So helping others here is also a big part of it. I help out as many people as I can and make some friends in the process. I.J. for example is a very cool guy. I enjoyed this video so keep on STEEMIN' !

I just posted episode 6, breaking out and doing different content. Doing what you love. up!! Hey, thank you so much @the-puppet-patch

Posted using Partiko Android

Way ahead of you! I already saw it and Grats again on your 3 month anniversary here on Dtube/Steemit.

Do you have an opinion on the usage of dLive as compared to dTube?

Not yet. Honestly haven't crossed that bridge yet. I definitely want to see what Dlive is exactly. Working my way but!!!, I will definitely let you know when I do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice post @prettynicevideo! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Congratulations @prettynicevideo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Studying HTML 3.2 are we ? lol

1994 all over again. LOL. I found it at the good will, and that helped me a lot. A few things have changed but not much!

EFFECTIVE JUNE 17 2018: NEW TIER UPVOTES


Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59