Sort:  

I been working usually Thursday evenings. Hope to one day have evening off and get to tune in to that show in a live format. Thanks for update. I just put this as a note for future things to watch. Cheers!

That sucks you have to get another CT and does not make any sense when you just had one. I think Doctors should listen to the patient more than they do sometimes. I hope you get better and figure out what is wrong, I love Trader Joes too! Such a cool store.

Thank you so much. Unfortunately I know what wrong, They are the ones pretending they don't. The reason why hes ordering a CT is because EVEN THOUGHT I WENT to the ER for stomach pain, They coded the CT as a chest CT so they could justify discharging me. Now they are trying to cover their tracts because they dont want a lawsuit. Its f#@^^&% bull%#^%#% Doctors don't listen to anything but money and their egos today. I thiank you for your kind words dear. Hopefully one day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78