You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📼🎬💚🔥SMOKE ON THIS: THE DAB DIARIES🔥💚🎥🎬

in #dtube5 years ago

That sucks you have to get another CT and does not make any sense when you just had one. I think Doctors should listen to the patient more than they do sometimes. I hope you get better and figure out what is wrong, I love Trader Joes too! Such a cool store.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Unfortunately I know what wrong, They are the ones pretending they don't. The reason why hes ordering a CT is because EVEN THOUGHT I WENT to the ER for stomach pain, They coded the CT as a chest CT so they could justify discharging me. Now they are trying to cover their tracts because they dont want a lawsuit. Its f#@^^&% bull%#^%#% Doctors don't listen to anything but money and their egos today. I thiank you for your kind words dear. Hopefully one day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88