1 Essential Advice For Your Success.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

1 Success Advice.png

Hey Steemians,

It's been a while where I made my last video.
Nothing special guys, no specific topic to share just telling you something.

Normally I wanted to upload this video already yesterday morning but had some trouble with Dtube.

enjoy :)

follow upvote resteem new.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I totally agree with you @modernpastor! Persistency is the key to success and we should be always open to innovations, changes, and failures that may come. And we should not give up easily, find ways to resolve issues, let failures be our tool to improve ourselves!
Thank you very much @modernpastor! I really miss these video. :)♥

This post has received gratitude of 6.10 % from @appreciator thanks to: @modernpastor.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thanks for sharing brother 👍

You're welcome :)

Constantly improving is one of the most difficult and also fulfilling things we can do. I hope you will get in the groove of doing vlogs more frequently. Cheers man :)

Oh yes, and it's also a challenge​ for me. I am never talking from an expert perspective everything I am sharing counts first for myself.

Really? Would you​ appreciate that?

I would enjoy following how your days unfold, in a vlog format :)

Been a while @modernpastor
Nice update

Oh yes, my friend :)
I am trying to give my best. But I have not so much time.

I look forward to sharing. Your share is like a compass for me. I listen to your videos carefully. But you have a little recital. Could you put a caption? This is important for me. I find it hard to understand some places. I upvoted yo you ...

Oh, my friend, ​I am so sorry for that.
May you show me the parts you mean?

May you show me the parts you mean?
I did not understand exactly what you mean. Sorry

You said that you did not understand​ some places. I think you are talking about the last video? When you tell me which parts you don't understand I​ will write it for you :)

I will watch the last video a little later. I wanted to make a comment as a. I follow you closely. It's taking a little time to understand your videos. I guess I'll ask my questions later. I especially would like to thank you for helping me. Everyone is not doing this. I think foreign language is the biggest problem. I have to solve this problem as soon as possible.

Always good to see you around you make me feel motivated with you post always inspiring with your words and work :) .... and you are not died hahah you will always remain here :D

That was a great moment for you like a fan boy for a moment when you met Jensen Huang nice person he is :)

And great words in the end going on and on and making correction on the way is important as it will only make us stronger and better with time :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94