Trying @jiujitsu 's legs band workout, dodging Sunday cleanup, DISGUSTING smoothie and some more stuff..

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


September and it's still a sunbathing time here in Innbruck! Crazy....so I've seized the day and tried some interesting leg exercises I've seen in POST from @jiujitsu.

Here the timestamps for u:

  • 00:00 - Sunbathing
  • 01:20 - Dodging Sunday cleanup like a BOSS :D
  • 01:51 - Smoothie time
  • 02:49 - @jiujitsu 's challenge introduction
  • 04:05 - me doing his exercises
  • 04:57 - cuuute dog Stella coming :)
  • 08:50 - challenge done + my favorite band exercise

You can find my latest posts here:

  1. Fixing my bike with olive oil and fitness tape! ** poor student life :D **
  2. [Podcast bits #7] The School of Greatness by Lewis Howes - Kobe Bryant
  3. [Short movie] How angry sock CLOGGED my vacuum cleaner and how I handled the situation like a BOSS! ** soo PROUD of myself **
  4. Beautiful streets of Barcelona and bye-bye Steemit :)
  5. Our soul-soothing trip to Upper Austria + tiny things matter the most :)
  6. They say that dogs copy owner's character, now I BELIEVE this (+ 2 totally CUTE DOG pics :) )
  7. Transparent-Discord-Travel.png


    ▶️ DTube
    ▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Not bad @matkodurko! I'd suggest some different bands so you won't struggle as much. But, band work is always more difficult than it looks. Great vid :)

Shit haha just commented on ur post, could have waited on ur comment :D I knooow I was struggling a lot, but I have just these bands :D

OMG this is by far one of the most funny videos you've made so far...I couldn't stop laughing. I don't know what cracked me up more, you ditching the cleaning, making a spaghetti of a mess with that elastic band , or the elderly couple video-bombing you around minute 5 LOL. But on a serious note, I may try out those elastics and film it too =)

hahhaha the spaghetti sentence got me laughing too :D Yepp, I was struggling big time, I didn't try it before as I though the setup will be easy-peasy :D Yepp yepp give it a try for sure, it was much harder than I though and looks like.

Ty hele a nenapadlo tě u těch kopů a tý abdukce přidělat ten band na ten prádelník? :D

Veru nie :D Vyhovorka: to by som sa musel hybat aj s kamerou a bola by to extra robota. Btw na tu tvoju radu s kruhmi stale myslim, len som sa zrubal z bajku a nedokazem vbc dat na dlane tlak, ledva zvladnem skrz bolest kliky, kde je tlak na celej dlani rozlozeny. Kruhy by ma polozili, bo presne tam,kde tlacia to mam modre :D A inak som dnes na teba myslel, bo pocuvam podcast so Sommerom :) Ale nie u Ferrisa ale London Real.

To ako se ti poštěstilo havarovat? :D Jo jo, taky od včerejška po částech poslouchám! Sem tak v polovině, ale mě prostě Sommer dostává. Na fóru Gymnasticsbodies byl jednu dobu celkem nával. Yuri Marmerstein přispíval, Ido Portal i Yuval Ayalon tušim. Všechno Top class :)

Viem no, vtedy som sa ale este v tomto okruhu nepohyboval :/ Je inak pravda, ze Idove prispevky odtial zmazali? Ci proste nieco kontroverzne sa tam tusim udialo, ci?

A padol som klasicky - moc som zatlacil do retaze, ta padla a ja som preletel dopredu :D Inak som ale docela hrdy ako to telo prijalo :D Vpodstate fakt lentie dlane a zosuchana koza na bokoch..ale inak funky fresh :D

To nevim, ale na pár jsem jich narazil. Sommer o tom v podcastu nemluvil? Nějaká otázka ohledně Ida tušim padnout měla. Já se k ní zatim nedostal. :)

Tvl, tak to asi nic moc zážitek co? :D Hlavně že to dobře dopadlo.

Ja som zacal len dnes rano, cca 15 minut na bajku do prace. Zatial som sa k tomu nedostal. A na tie pady som si uz zvykol, bol to asi 6ty za tie 3 roky v IBK. V podstate bajkujem kazdy den 2-3 krat cize sa to proste raz za cas proste stane :D

Laugh and the world laughs with you, snore and you'll sleep alone.

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.743 which ranks you at #12596 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 387 contributions, your post is ranked at #196.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53