ONE video, FOUR timelapses and still waiting on @hauptmann and his masterpiece timelapse :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTubers! I've been waiting on @hauptmann and his timelapse for 2 days and still counting hah :D Check out what I'm talking about HERE.

Hahaha I know that now you're waiting for it as well :) It will indeed be magic. So what should we do now :D Well, to make the time durng tough times of waiting more enjoyable, I offer you 4 of my own, BUT NOT PERFECT timelapses. I ain't no profi, so they're no that special, but you might enjoy it :)

They're not just videos on fast forward! They've been done the right way - taking pictures and then generating the video sequence out of them

Timelapse order:

  • Morning YOGA - don't welcome the sun with fixed ISO :D:D Never!
  • My jiu-jitsu stretching
  • Night clouds in Presov, Slovakia
  • Sunset from my parents house in Trencin, Slovakia

Thanks for watching :) Matko.

text10.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

WOW! This is the fastest yoga practice that I've ever seen, lol :D Sometimes you even looked like sun :D so shiny :D

Hahah I guess I'm the only retard in this world who forgets he fixed ISO couple of minutes ago and goes to "record" the sunrise hahaha :D

Hahahah @matkodurko how amazing is that!!!! Well, I just finished the editing and will upload now. Check in back in a few minutes!!!

If you want to integrate a cool exercise into your training, if you are already busy doing headstands:

Go down with your legs until your toes touch the ground and then up again. You can do the exercise with your legs straddled or closed. Quasi inverted leg lifting with more fun factor

Nice..nice..but I waiting for your timelaps conest :-) :-) Regards! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I really want to say this. You are adorable. Tee-hee!!!

Every action. Every moves. So fast. And it looks cute.

:)

Haha you're causing me some unexpected blushes here haha :D but thx! :D

It’s always funny looking man doing yoga 😂😂 but hei good job 👏 I didn’t see much because it’s really fast but I think, I have a similar procedure ☺️☺️

:D just cuz we're not beautiful like women, it doesn't mean we can't do yoga haha :D Hah thx, it's kinda easy procedure I've found on YT :)

Haha sorry 😂 man are beautiful but not so elegant like woman 😂😂

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.47% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @matkodurko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That is a serious yoga practice! Or maybe I've never seen it in time lapse. Do they always look like that? Intense! I'm inspired. :-)

hah timelapses are fun :) there's something special about them, it feels like we conquered the time for a second :D

Ha, yep. Coupled with yoga, that's an interesting thought. You're a time bender!

Hahaha that sounds goooood :D I like that word :D


You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mofo-hunter

We have planted already
4586.23 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 30897.38
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56