How to Get Dtube's Attention & Upvote!

in #dtube6 years ago


HOW TO GET DTUB'S ATTENTION.jpg

Today, I'm talking about Dtube's reward/upvote system. This is based on careful observation of successful accounts that enjoys @dtube 's upvotes as I'm just a growing account.

I must mention that @dtube 's upvote is a reflection of what they want to see as regards quality and content. I also perceive that @dtube have dedicated people to see these contents and then upvote manually. I strongly believe that @dtube 's upvotes are not automated. There are no bots here.

However, it is highly important that you know that aside hving quality content, you must be consistent. Dtube rewards consistency. You have to keep coming, you have to leave a trail.

There are a couple of accounts that currently enjoys @dtube 's "default" upvotes on most (if not all) of their posts as we speak: @harshilpatel @drkent @paulsmuts @exyle @davidpakman @brandonfrye @captainbob and a host of others. These Steemians have a trail, they've also been able to build reputation as well as a result of their content value and consistency.

This,for me is a guage for my content because I really do want to keep putting out good content, especially contents that promotes @steemit ''cos I feel a whole lot more people have to be aware of this platform, hence, the need to use dtube where my niche resides. Humans are wired to like results, when they come on youe dtube page and see a trail coupled with the rewards, they are inspired to come on board.

These are my thoughts. Asides the fact that dtube is attracted to quality, I strongly believe that you must prove yourself by being consistent.

**What are your thoughts as regards this discourse? I would like you to share your thoughts in the comment boxes below. **

Please, do tap the like/push up botton as well if this is worth your upvote.

Cheers!

@marpemusic.

Keep up with my recent posts:

  1. https://steemit.com/vlog/@marpemusic/zttfilyh
  2. https://steemit.com/dtube/@marpemusic/th0qdf9y
  3. https://steemit.com/dtube/@marpemusic/omghx6cc
  4. https://steemit.com/dtube/@marpemusic/mqqc69ll
  5. https://steemit.com/dtube/@marpemusic/wbnuvebu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I saw some people with @dtube vote and I started searching for how to get @dtube upvote and I found yours. I still don't have any videos to upload yet, but when I finally do, this info is very useful. Thanks for sharing and all the best

Thanks for commenting...it's a pleasure.
I did this video about two months ago. It's amazing it's still relevant. Proof positive that you really went in on being informed about this!
Regards.

Seriously, I really love to use dtube for some of my posts, but I guess the site is overloaded. It doesnt download well. What can one do about this please? @marpemusic

@oredebby, do you use your phone? If yes, then I don't think it can work. You have to use a laptop. Then try to reduce your file size to at least 30MB before uploading, but you must maintain the quality. Also, try not to save your password so you don't log in automatically. Before you upload a video, log out then log in. That's how I handle Dtube's bugs. For now, it can be managed. They are working on fixing the issues. Soon the experience will be a lot seamless!

I hope you get?

I get this too, really had lots of difficulties then.
Thanks for this information.

My dear!
It works. I easily upload on dtube now. That's the trick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47