My Steem-Powered Chat with @ejemai at The Steem Ibadan Meet Up!

in #dtube7 years ago


ejemai.JPG

Hey Dtube, esteemed steemians, above is my second video upload showcasing the just concluded Steem Ibadan meet up.

Nigeria is replete with amazing Steemians and Steem ambassadors, @ejemai is one of them. @ejemai is the founder of STACH. STACH is a hub set up for Steemians to come have access to internet facilities and uninterrupted power supply so as for Steeming to be seamless and eased.

We had an amazing meet up. Scintillating presentations from great Steem ambassadors.

So, the video above is @ejemai's view about the Steem Ibadan meet up.

Enjoy, as we relish the moments!

Regards,

@marpemusic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wait oh, how do you guys post with dtube, ? i don try tire. abi is it my bilage people ?

@samstikkz
Dtube have its bugs ooo! The trick is, for every fresh upload, try & log out first, and re-log in before uploading. Also, do your best to reduce the file size to at least 30MB. I hope this helps? Give it a shot

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, how do I reduce the size

If android you use xilisoft
I use an iPhone so it's being transferred to my iMovie app, uploaded to my mail (which automatically compresses it to 30MB) then downloaded on my laptop before uploading on dtube

OK lemme try it. Thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80