Announcement of Contest (DTUBE + STEEMIT TEES) Giveaway/Contest Winners!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


DTUBE 04.jpg

Hello Dtube,

Esteemed Steemians.

I'm glad to announce to you the winners of my flagship contest/giveaway.

First of all, I'll like to say a very big thank you to everyone who participated. The engagements were intentional, and the interactions genuine.

Reading through all of the comments received, I was highly encouraged and elated. I felt honored and pumped up as well.

I'll also like to say massive thank you to @dtube for the platform and opportunity of expression, and @johalfiles for the unwavering support shown.

Boooommm

The answers:

  1. Dr. Myles Munroe
  2. CHRIST Embassy Church
  3. Frostyz, Oshuntokun Avenue, Bodija Ibadan.
    Congratulations to the winners of the contest; announced in the video.
    @oredebby
    @poeticle
    @easymade
    Your branded TEES are ready, and they shall be delivered to you at the STEEMIB meet up on Saturday 24th of February 2017.

I hope to see you at the meet up!
Cheers!!
Let's do it again!!!

IMG_8669.JPG

Regards,

@marpemusic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this.
Upvoted & Resteemed.

You ddnt list out the winners!

my network is having issues opening video... please a list of winners wouldnt be bad... thank you

Wow! I won through a hair's breath... Thanks @marpemusic. I'm getting prepared for the meet up. Screenshot_20180223-202557.png

Wow! wow! wow!......i won! ....am so exited!thanks to @marpemusic .....more grace!

V got joy like a river. Thank you sooo much

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 6.78% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81