Death - Misanthrope (Guitar Cover) [ENG/ITA]

in #dtube6 years ago


[ENG]

Here I am back, this time I want to make you to listen to a little known piece of Death but I like it a lot, especially in the central part where it goes crazy. This is Misanthrope from the Symbolic album.
Making this video was really instructive for me, (I do not have a lot of editing experience, I started here a few months ago on dTube), because for the first time I managed to superimpose two videos together to show both the rhythm part and the solo present in the song. I also used the opportunity to improve to keep the time, because if you notice I did not use headphones nor listened to anything during the recording, but I only entrusted my foot. In fact, the synchronization is not exactly perfect, but I'm still very happy with the result because for me it was really an excellent exercise.

Artist - Death

Album - Symbolic

Trace - Misanthrope

Tuning - D



Hello everyone see you at the next piece !! Stay Strong !!


[ITA]

Eccomi tornato, questa volta voglio farvi ascoltare un pezzo poco conosciuto dei Death ma che a me piace molto, soprattutto nella parte centrale dove impazzisce. Si tratta di Misanthrope dall'album Symbolic.
Fare questo video è stato per me davvero istruttivo, (non ho una gran esperienza nel montaggio, ho iniziato qualche mese fa qui su dTube), perchè per la prima volta sono riuscito a sovrapporre due video insieme così da mostrare sia la parte ritmica che l'assolo presente nella canzone. Inoltre ho sfruttato l'occasione anche per migliorare a tenere il tempo, perchè se ci fate caso non ho usato ne cuffiette ne ascoltato niente durante la registrazione, ma mi sono affidato solo al mio piede. Infatti non è proprio perfetta la sincronizzazione, ma sono lo stesso molto soddisfatto del risultato perchè per me è stato davvero un ottimo esercizio.

Artist - Death

Album - Symbolic

Traccia - Misanthrope

Accordatura - D



Ciao a tutti ci vediamo al prossimo pezzo!! Stay Strong!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.

This post was submitted for curation by: @dirge
This post was voted: 100%

That's great...thank you so much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW!!! no sabia que tocabas tan bien la guitarra, me ha gustado mucho!!!

jejejejeje muchas gracias querida @yanes94
Me alegro mucho que te haya gustado, y no sabía que te gustaba este tipo de música.
Bueno

Posted using Partiko Android

In my time as a rebel I loved it, now I am more linked to electro music, but I still listen to it from time to time. ;)

oh electro music! I like Tekno, Goa and Drum'n'bass too. But if I have to be sincere there isn't a kind of music that I prefer, but I like certain songs of whatever kind they are, the important thing is that they trasmit emotions to me! ;)
Hasta el luego querida @yanes94

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you are right... it does not matter so much the musical genre, what matters is what makes you feel, I love listening to music, it inspires me and if I did not have such a bad voice I would be a singer hehehehe

Goodnight Sweetheart. ;)

this is dope. You've inspired me to go learn this song. I've been meaning to learn some Death stuff.

Yeahh I'm addicted to it!! and I'm very happy to have inspired you, there are many great Death's songs to be learned. I will learn someone else too!
p.s. I love your gif...Dimebag was, is and will my favorite guitarist and teacher ;)
Have a great day Bye!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @lallo
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Thank you so much for your support :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Yuppy!! make me always happy receive some of your Energy!! :) Thanks for your support..Bye

Posted using Partiko Android


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.
.

Bella @phage93 tu sii un grande!! Senti ma per caso suoni la batteria? Mi sembra di averla intravista in una foto...mi sbaglio?

Posted using Partiko Android

No! niente batteria, ma grande appassionato di buona musica!

Ah ok capito...Sai stavo cercando un batterista :)
Bella phage!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @lallo!

You just got a 0.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @lallo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65