Don't Teach English in China!

in #dtube5 years ago


This video goes out to all the people out there that should not come to China to teach English. This country and the way it conducts business may agitate many inflexible people that are used to having a consistent routine and like to be told what to do in advance.

Download my FREE eBook below if you are planning to come to China:

dose of China

CLICK HERE

Also, check out my Steem Graphics Pack Here to add high quality graphics to your blog posts!

Thanks for reading & watching


Recent Posts


Visited a Special Needs School in China
Looks Like I'll Be Leaving China This Summer...
Have You Ever Gone Out With Your Teacher?
Had Some Brazilian BBQ Yesterday With Some Other Foreigners in China
Why The Chinese Don't Want Democracy
Congratulations to @knowhow92 and @alexabsolute for Breaking the #SteemWasHere World Records!!
Why Is China Obsessed With Security?
Why Chinese People are Against Freedom of Speech


Kenan.png


Social Media


Website: http://SimplyElated.com


Instagram: https://instagram.com/KenanQHD
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KenanQHD
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kenanqhd
DouYin: @柯南QHD
Weibo: @柯南QHD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm coming to China to teach English too. 👱‍♂️✍

You seem to care about your students a lot. I should steal them from you.

"Take China as it is" noted.

Seriously? You could make good money over here man. Actually, lots of students from Africa study in China. I run into them all the time.

I do. Every year it intensifies as I get better as a teacher.

Take China as the crazy, ridiculous, exciting place it is and you can find your way somehow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds exactly like the kind of people that shouldn’t come to Japan to teach. I’ve been here so long nothing seems to phase me anymore. I stay far from those complaining ass foreigners, they will bring your vibration down. Having and open mind and flexibility is key. I’m so used to classes being canceled or rearranged, but I just roll with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just call them a bumbaclot and move on with my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, just like dat lol , best advice to anyone that wants to teach in Asia lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@solarguy is another Canadian teaching over there in China. Just putting that out there.

谢谢你。Ive met him in the past but he doesnt upload much. Not as bad as you though.🤨

Posted using Partiko Android

Not as bad as me? You mean my vanishing act?

Yeah, im still trying to figure out how you pulled off such wizardry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Being in a cottage by a frozen lake without internet or cell service helps.

But then you wont have access to the Trending Page. I dont understand man...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you mean the place I go for free advertising? The novelty wears off anyway.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @kenanqhd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70