Sort:  

Hi All! I hope you like the Steemit Commercial I made. I don't know why only half the picture is showing up on the image above, but if you click through, it will bring you to the video. Still trying to figure out dTube. I really wanted to test out uploading directly to the blockchain! If someone from dTube can help me fix the way it looks, please feel free to pipe in. I'm always eager to learn. :)

Update! Hi All! I fixed my half image by switching out the photo that was linked to the original upload. Very happy.

OK thanks I was wondering about that yeah, OK lets see what it looks like on dtube. I am also eager to learn. I hope you have a wonderful day.

It is just the picture on Steemit. The D-tube video came out just fine.

Thanks! That's good to know. For some reason, I don't know how to change the photo because I uploaded it with the video and the normal html code isn't there for me to switch out. Thanks so much for the feedback. 🤣

I think after a certain number of hours, you can't change/edit the post, so it's stuck probably.

I was able to fix it! :) We have until we get paid to make edits. :)

Awesome, that's great you were able to fix it.

Thank you! The funny thing is I really wasn't stressed about it. I actually forgot about it then decided to try one more time and it worked. :)

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Thank you so much!

@karencarrens, as always I am proud of how you step out and try new things. Glad to be traveling this Steemit journey together.

Thanks for motivating me to try DTube. I just created my account.

I really enjoyed the video! @sumatranate

So good to see you! Of course! I need to seeing by soon. Laying low to getting power since I was in the 30s! Up to 50s now. Hoping to be steeming away again by tonight! And yes, so happy to have you as a brother in Steemit!😸

that is so nice video my friend

Thank you @sogata! Appreciate your friendship!

Awesome video! easier to introduce it to friends now :)

Glad you like it!

@karencarrens Great job with this advertisement I hope it will bring many people to the platform. This is easier to understand for the average social media user and lacks the technical stuff that just looses them.

Thank you @baidis. I thought it would be good to keep it simple with just enough to encourage someone to look into Steemit.

Thanks, DTube looks pretty cool.

There were a few glitches but I expected it since it's so new. I just love the idea that we get to test out stuff that will change the world as we know it! :)

Yeah I know to me that is what open source is all about. Can you imagine what this could do to FB and YT in a few years time? I hope you have a wonderful day.

hey! Thanks @pjcswart for the resteem!))))))

You're welcome, I like to resteem things it encourages my followers!

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @karencarrens.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 30.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @karencarrens. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45