Fire Dancing with Staff

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

A successful artist once told me that all famous/wealthy artists focus on one type of artistic work and make that their "thing" to promote and post about. Well, I happen to be a body painter, acrylic painter, crafter, and fire dancer, and I say bullocks! I am going to post all my artistic endeavours on SteemIt! So with this attitude, I present to you my fire dancing with staff.

I have been fire dancing for about 3 years now and I love this creative outlet. It is relaxing and empowering for a previously clumsy person like me. Finding grace while learning to work with and respect the element of fire is simply amazing.

DTUBE:

Check Out Some of My Body Paintings:

Visit Me:

Follow Me:

-KacieChromatic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19