Tree Fairy Body Painting!

in #bodypaint7 years ago

Body Painting...

...is my biggest passion. The flow that I get into when I paint people is pure bliss. Today, I feel like sharing one of my very first full-body paintings!

rsz_1copy_of_tree-nymph-12.jpg

This painting took a little over 8 hours...

rsz_tree-nymph-08.jpg

My model, Becca was so patient and fun to talk to while painting!

rsz_1tree-nymph-20.jpg

She is a fire dancer, so naturally, we got some photos with her fire fans!

rsz_tree-nymph-02.jpg

She is so gorgeous!

rsz_team-01.jpg
This is the whole team! Hair, photographers, model, painter, and random help (flower snipping for hair) guy!

Much Love,
-KacieChromatic

Sort:  

Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18